Police Department Staff Listing

Departmental Phone
(910) 592-3105
Fax: (910) 592-2421

Name Position Ext. Email
Banos, Dulce School Resource Officer CHS 3037 dbanos@cityofclintonnc.us
Bland, Matthew Sergeant 3030 mbland@cityofclintonnc.us
Carter, Edgar Sergeant 3030 ecarter@cityofclintonnc.us
Clowney, Alpha Lieutenant 3044 aclowney@cityofclintonnc.us
Crespo, Saturnino Police Officer 3037  screspo@cityofclintonnc.us
Davis, Anthony Assistant Chief 3029 adavis@cityofclintonnc.us
Davis, Matthew Sergeant 3037 mdavis@cityofclintonnc.us
Edwards, Donald Police Chief 3027 dedwards@cityofclintonnc.us
Faison, Jamaal Animal Control Officer 3037 jfaison@cityofclintonnc.us
Fisher, Donald Police Officer 3037 dfisher@cityofclintonnc.us
Gore,Kimberly
Grady, Darryl
Hall, Brent
Police Officer
Reserve Officer
Police Officer
3037
3037
3037
kgore@cityofclintonnc.us  
dgrady@sampsoncc.edu
bhall@cityofclintonnc.us
Horne, Mark Police Officer 3037 mhorne@cityofclintonnc.us
Jones, James Police Officer 3037 jjones@cityofclintonnc.us
King, Robbie Lieutenant 3033 rking@cityofclintonnc.us
King, Timothy Reserve Officer 3037 tking@cityofclintonnc.us
Kittrell, Jesse Reserve Officer 3037 jkittrell@cityofclintonnc.us
Ko, Jean
Senior Administrative Specialist 
3037
jeanko@cityofclintonnc.us
Locklear, Brittany Community Events Coordinator 3045 blocklear@cityofclintonnc.us
Matthis, Joshua
McDuffie, Allen
Police Officer
Police Officer
3037
3037 
jmatthis@cityofclintonnc.us
amcduffie@cityofclintonnc.us
McKoy, Stokes Lieutenant 3036 smckoy@cityofclintonnc.us
Nunez, Ariel Police Officer 3037 anunez@cityofclintonnc.us
O'Neill, Salah Police Officer 3037  soneill@cityofclintonnc.us
Oates, Kenneth School Resource Officer SMS 3037 koates@cityofclintonnc.us
Parker, Belinda Senior Administrative Specialist 3032 bparker@cityofclintonnc.us
Seibert, Noemi Police Officer 3030 nseibert@cityofclintonnc.us
Snell, Justin Police Officer 3037 jsnell@cityofclintonnc.us
Strouth, Colton Police Officer 3037 cstrouth@cityofclintonnc.us
Tilley, Jay Reserve Officer 3037 jtilley@cityofclintonnc.us
Trent, Zayne Police Officer 3037 ztrent@cityofclintonnc.us
Williams, Julian Police Officer 3037 jwilliams@cityofclintonnc.us
Williams, Tyler
Police Officer 3037
twilliams@cityofclintonnc.us
Request email notification when page changes E-Notify