Fire Department Staff Listing

Departmental Phone
(910) 299-4902
Fax: (910) 590-2923

Name Position Ext.   Email
Adams, Cameron Firefighter 3048    
Andrasko, Matthew Firefighter 3048    
Booth, Matthew Engineer 3048   mbooth@cityofclintonnc.us
Boyette, Edmon Firefighter  3048    
Buchanan, Al Firefighter 3048   cbuchanan@cityofclintonnc.us
Coombs, Josh Captain 3090   jcoombs@cityofclintonnc.us
Culbreth, Joy Administrative Specialist 3048   clintonfire@cityofclintonnc.us
Dixon, Joe Engineer 3048   jdixon@cityofclintonnc.us
Ellis, Ronald Firefighter 3048    
Gainey, Bradley Firefighter 3048    
Hairr, Brett Captain 3090   bhairr@cityofclintonnc.us
Jackson, Ollen Firefighter 3048   ogjackson@cityofclintonnc.us
Lambert, Rodney Firefighter 3048   rlambert@cityofclintonnc.us
Lee, Chavis Firefighter 3048    
Lee, Gerald Firefighter 3048    
Lewis, Jimmie Engineer  3048    
Little, Cecil Firefighter 3048    
Melvin, Rommie Firefighter 3048   rmelvin@cityofclintonnc.us
Norris Christopher Firefighter 3048   cnorris@cityofclintonnc.us
Owen, Robby Captain 3090   rowen@cityofclintonnc.us
Parrish, Lawrence Captain 3048    
Parrish, William Firefighter 3048    
Phillips, Scott Fire Chief 3049   sphillips@cityofclintonnc.us
Raynor, George Captain  3090    
Rosario, Robert Firefighter 3048    
Smith, Matthew Firefighter 3048    
Solice, Todd Captain- Logistics & Maint. 3090   tsolice@cityofclintonnc.us
Strickland, Clark Firefighter 3048   cstrickland@cityofclintonnc.us
Taylor, Richard Captain 3090    
Tew, Austin Fire Inspector III 3090   atew@cityofclintonnc.us
Tyndall, Joshua Firefighter 3048    
Williams, Clint Lieutenant 3048    
Willliams, Joshua Firefighter 3048    
Williams, Ronald Firefighter 3048    
Wise, Gregory Firefighter 3048   gwise@cityofclintonnc.us
Request email notification when page changes E-Notify