Recreation & Parks Staff Listing

Departmental Phone
(910) 299-4906

Name Position Ext. Email
Allen, Jonathan Parks & Recreation Director 3061 jallen@cityofclintonnc.us
Boykin, Tim Recreation Center Supervisor 3069 tboykin@cityofclintonnc.us
Evans, Keshaun Athletic Program Assistant 3064 kevans@cityofclintonnc.us
Faison, Earl Parks Maintenance Supervisor 3065 efaison@cityofclintonnc.us
Highsmith-West, Elizabeth Administrative Specialist 3062 ewest@cityofclintonnc.us
Lopez, Al Parks Maintenance Worker 3065 alopez@cityofclintonnc.us
McNeil, Vonnie Center Assistant 3074 vmcneil@cityofclintonnc.us
Potter, Brenda Recreation Center Manager (910) 249-3257 bpotter@cityofclintonnc.us
Steffen, Tristan Parks Maintenance Worker 3065
Wall, David Athletic Director 3062 dwall@cityofclitnonc.us
Request email notification when page changes E-Notify