Slideshow image
Cemetery
Fleet Maintenance
Pest Control
Recycling
Sanitation
Streets
Water & Sewer Line Maintenance
Water Production
Wastewater Treatment
Staff
 
City Manager
City Clerk
Finance
Fire
Human Resources
Planning
Police
Public Works
Recreation
 
Mayor & City Council
Departments
Employment
Documents
Frequently Asked Questions
Provide Feedback


 

 

Office Hours: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM M-F

Departmental Phone: (910) 299-4905
After Hour Emergency: (910) 592-1151

Name Position Extension Email
Anderson, Travis Water Production Supervisor 3078 anderson@cityofclintonnc.us
Carroll, Neil Wastewater Treatment Plant Manager 3077 wpcf@cityofclintonnc.us
Draughon, Bill Cemetery & Grounds Supervisor 3055

bdraughon@cityofclintonnc.us

Medlin, Chris Distribution & Collections System Manager 3059 cmedlin@cityofclintonnc.us
Naylor, Ricky Fleet Maintenance Mechanical Supervisor 3056 rnaylor@cityofclintonnc.us
Osthues, Lisa Environmental Programs Mgr. 3067 lisao@cityofclintonnc.us
Ray, Stacey Senior Administrative Specialist 3053 sray@cityofclintonnc.us
Steffen, Tony Public Works Mgr.

3054

tsteffen@cityofclintonnc.us
Vreugdenhil, Jeff Public Works & Utilities Director 3052 vreugdenhil@cityofclintonnc.us
City of Clinton, PO Box 199 · 221 Lisbon St., Clinton, NC 28329-0199 · (910) 299-4900
Home | Policy | Feedback | Contact Us
Clinton is an equal opportunity provider and employer